The “Body Like a Back Road” singer just recently announced that he and his wife, Hannah Lee Fowler, welcomed a baby girl.  Hunt took the stage at Stars for Second Harvest charity concert in Nashville on Tuesday, June 7, 2022, and announced the exciting news to the audience. “I recently had a baby girl named Lucy Lu,” he said as the crowd erupted in cheers. “I think being out here, and in the music business and being out on the road, has sort of hardened my heart. My heart’s definitely a lot harder in a lotta ways since I left that small town,” he said. “It’s amazing how that little girl melted that all away overnight a couple of weeks ago.” He added, “I’ve been filled with a lot of gratitude these past couple of weeks and I just want to say up here on The Ryman stage how grateful I am to have been a part of country music for the last ten years.” The moment was captured in a TikTok posted by Music Mayhem Magazine. See it below: The couple’s exciting news comes just weeks after Fowler called off her divorce filing from Hunt. She originally filed for divorce in February 2022, accusing Hunt of “inappropriate marital conduct” and adultery and noting that she believed “all hopes of reconciliation are exhausted.” In April 2022, a judge signed off on her request to call off the divorce proceedings. Hunt originally announced the news of his baby girl in March when he was a co-host on Country Countdown USA.  “I haven’t talked about this, but I have a little girl on the way. I have a baby coming in about eight weeks. I blocked out two months at the end of May and early June," he said. “Really this year revolves around that big news in my life.” Hunt didn’t comment on his relationship status with Fowler, but added, “We’re thinking about it. I want her to be in the world before we name her. I want to be able to look at her and decide what name suits her best.” We wish the best for Hunt and Fowler on their new journey in parenthood! Next, check out country artists you should be listening to.