“At the risk of sounding like I am once again hyping a season, I will say that I absolutely love this group of players,” Survivor host and executive producer Jeff Probst tells Parade.com. “I cannot remember a time when Survivor has felt so fresh and alive and energetic! I’m not kidding when I say I was smiling every time I interacted with the players. There is a vitality that I haven’t felt in a long time. Maybe that’s related to COVID, maybe it’s something else, but I don’t think it’s a coincidence.” Launch the gallery to find out the 18 players competing in Survivor 41. And be sure to check in with Parade.com throughout the preseason as we bring you exclusive interviews with the cast and Probst before the game starts. Survivor 41 premieres on Sept. 22 at 8 p.m. with a special two-hour episode on CBS. Next, check out the new diversity initiatives Survivor used for its season 41 cast.

Meet the Full Cast of Survivor 41   Survivor 2021 Cast - 25Meet the Full Cast of Survivor 41   Survivor 2021 Cast - 30